Here she is walking out of our haunted hotel room scaring the be-jesus out of a tour group that was outside our door on a "San Francisco walking ghost tour". They were stunned and couldn't even get their cameras up in time to snap a pic but I could!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .