If you read his last diary entry,you'll notice he is currently watching"CRUISING the delux dvd edition".hmmmmm...a film depicting gay drug addict prostitutes being violently murded for fun...hmmmmm....coincidence????
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .