ive avoided reading these until now because i dont want to cry but, its really nice to hear how much everyone loved him and im fuckin thrilled with the language and headlines. he would have loved it so much.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .