hey... leave this board up for a while... got time set aside at thanksgiving to read and look at all the photos and check out the links. had to put grieving on hold, life wouldn't let up for me over the past month... Thanks and love
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .