And will be glad to do a lite "greeking" as you put it for the sake of the tribe. Feel free to email me (use profile address) if you feel anything else incriminating is in there and not editable by you.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .