URRRRRGH! I am soooo jealous. I heard it was the best BT by far. Oh well, a gurl gotta make a living. Glad everyone had such a brilliant time and I actually was there, only in the for of a remix of White Rabbit.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .