Pickels , you were SO missed. But know that you came to mind at least 700 times. Like dancing in the kitchen, morning coffee at the Temple, haircuts in "Salon-away", and if you had only seen.."Project Faerie Runway" ....Werk!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .