Yeah Madame Musto..right on the money. And Ick, poooey pooey to Party Boogers! I regret less and less my move from Manhattan since the Motherboards are the only thing worth doing and I can do that from here.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .