I kept in touch with my photographer friend, Jason Russo, from last years NOTS and it was sooo awesome to see him again this year...he took some awesome pics this year and wanted to include the site for all of you...xoxo
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .