ohhhh- I am so wishing I was there with you- but know I was in spirit. I love looking @ everyone's photos- and thank you Chi Chi for the youtube posting of the highlights. Much love to you all and I hope to see you next year.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .