But if you feel like something a bit less thick around the middle... Put down that spaghetti, wash down a couple of Kleenex with a TAB, stick your fingers down your throat and check out MARTHA @ The Art House Theater!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .