daddy, thanks for leaving it up. i couldn't deal with the loss yet either. have you spoken to pat? i got a call from molly but haven't had a chat with pat. i'm sure she is on to the next project. never looking back.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .