We were there this last time to do "Tingel Tangel" at The Bubble Lounge. It was great. Lots of dish AND pictures but first I have to eat a big bowl of Spaghetti and go to bed. (And I wonder why I'm fat!)
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .