Reply to "Siouxsie Sioux"

AN EVENING WITH....SIOUXSIE
2004 U.S. TOUR DATES

Wed 19 May, Seattle, WA - The Showbox
Tel: 206-628-0221 or 800-325-SEAT http://www.ticketswest.com
Tix. $27.50 Adv. $30.00 DOS Doors: 8:00PM OnStage: 9:30PM (21+)

Fri 21 May, San Francisco, CA - Warfield Theater
Tel 415-567-2060
Tix $32.25 Doors: 7:00PM OnStage: 8:00PM (All Ages)

Sun 23 May, Anaheim, CA - House Of Blues (Orange County)
Tel 714-778-2583
Tix $35 Doors: 8:00PM OnStage: 9:00PM (All Ages)

Mon. 24 May, West Hollywood, CA - House Of Blues
Tel 323-650-0247
Tix $35 Doors: 7:30PM OnStage: 9:00PM (18+)

Tue. 25 May, West Hollywood, CA - House Of Blues
Tel 323-650-0247
Tix $35 Doors: 7:30PM OnStage: 9:00PM (18+)

Thu. 27 May, Dallas, TX - Gypsy Ballroom
Tel 800-512-7469 http://www.frontgatetickets.com
Tix $26.50 Adv. $28.50 DOS Tix. Doors: 8:00PM OnStage: 9:30PM (17+)

Fri 28 May, Austin, TX - Stubb's Bar-B-Q
Tel 800-512-7469 http://www.frontgatetickets.com
Tix $26.25 Adv. 28.25 DOS Tix. Doors: 8:00PM OnStage: 9:00PM (All Ages)

Sun 30 May, New Orleans, LA - House Of Blues
Tel 504-596-2475
Tix $35 Doors: 8:00PM OnStage: 9:00PM (18+)

Tue. 1 Jun., Atlanta, GA - Variety Playhouse
Tel 404-521-1786
Tix $32.50 DOS Tix. Doors: 7:30PM OnStage: 8:30PM (All Ages)

Thu. 3 Jun., Chicago, IL - House Of Blues
Tel. 312-923-2000
Tix $35 Doors: 7:30PM OnStage: 9:00PM (21+)

Fri. 4 Jun., Detroit, MI - The Majestic Theater
Tel. 313-833-9700
Tix $35 Doors: 9:00PM OnStage: 10:30PM (All Ages)

Sun. 6 Jun., Washington, DC - 9:30 Club
Tel. 202-265-0930
Tix $35 Doors: 7:30PM OnStage: 9:00PM (All Ages)

Tue. 8 Jun., New York, NY - B.B. King
Tel. 212-997-4144
Tix $35 Doors: 6:00PM OnStage: 8:00PM (All Ages)

Wed. 9 Jun., New York, NY - B.B. King
Tel. 212-997-4144
Tix. $35.00 - Doors: 6:00PM - OnStage: 8:00PM (All Ages)
×
×
×
×