We are back from our first major upgrade in four years, and happy to help if you have a question or comment. Our ace moderators will be monitoring this topic, including over the weekend, so let us know if you are stumped!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .