These are wonderful, Judy..LOVE that the party was on the solstice this year! Thanks for posting these - as I couldnt attend at the last moment (fetish fatigue) it was great to "be there" for a minute..
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .