Thank you so much for this, Delchi. And as she always did, Velma connects us with other friends from worlds as divergent yet complimentary as Night of 1000 Stevies, Long Black Veil and The Well. A tremendous loss.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .