sorry to sound clueless, but neither of the numbers i had for her for years are currently operational (admittedly, i hadn't called those numbers in years, just seeing shim around, but havn't seen or heard in at least a year now)
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .