The Rocky Horror Halloween Bash @ Le Poisson Rouge - Sunday October 31st

 

Michael T, Ben Ickies, Shien Lee, and Twig the Wonderkid present

OH! YOU PRETTY THINGS

ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW 35th Anniversary Bash

On Halloween Night prepare to give yourself over to absolute pleasure at Oh! You Pretty Things : The Rocky Horror Picture Show 35th Anniversary Bash presented by producers Michael T, Ben Ickies, Shien Lee, and Twig the Wonderkid ! This fabulously depraved all-night affair spans across two spectacular rooms, featuring a live RHPS musical stage show at midnight with MICHAEL T starring as Frank N Furter and FORMIKA as Master of Ceremonies !

Also featured in the "Castle" is an exclusive performance by KAYVON ZAND at 10pm, bewitching burlesque by ANNA EVANS, cabaret performances by THE FLYING FOX and DOUG SAKMANN, and a special latex fashion show by designer RENEE MASOOMIAN at 11:30pm . Also glam up for the Rocky Horror Costume Contest at 2am to win incredible prizes from our sponsors, including an autographed copy of Mick Rock EXPOSED by the legendary MICK ROCK !

DJs MICHAEL T (Rated X), TWIG THE WONDERKID (Glamdammit), PUREVILE! (Disko Nouveaux), and SPARBER (Good Times) spin glam, goth, and postpunk all night, and Velocity Chyaldd, Kayvon Zand, Herra C, Doug Sakmann, Birdie, Rich King, Lady Valtronic, and Miss Tiffany host with ghoulish glam makeovers all night provided by JANE DOE MAKEUP !

In the "Crypt" NYC's top goth clubs combine forces to bring you an evening of deathrock, batcave, and postpunk with DJs PATRICK (Salvation), TEMPLAR (Underworld), XRIS SMACK (Stimulate), CYN (Absolution), and international dark muse JOHANNA CONSTANTINE performs her signature Knife Dance at 1am !

Giveaways and prizes provided by our sponsors :

Halloween Adventure newyorkcostumes.com
Patricia Field's patriciafield.com
The Stanton Social thestantonsocial.com
Manic Panic manicpanic.com
Vampire Freaks vampirefreaks.com/nyc
Stanton Social thestantonsocial.com
20th Century Fox foxmovies.com
De Berardinis Salon deberardinis.com
Dollsville dollsvillenyc.com
Sailor Jerry sailorjerry.com
Aranwen's Jewelry aranwen.etsy.com
Joanna Angel joannaangel.com
Enz's enzsnyc.com
Kill Shop Kill killshopkill.com
Jane Doe Makeup janedoemakeup.com
Something Weird Video somethingweird.com
Shaw Promotion shawpromotion.com
NYC Zombie Crawl nyczombiecrawl.com
Mick Rock mickrock.com

DRESS CODE: Horror Drag, Gothic Dandy, TrannieRealness, Teddy Boy, Glam Flapper, Ghoul Glamour, Bloody Dead and Sexy !

GLAM MAKEOVERS : JANE DOE MAKEUP
GATEKEEPER : THOMAS ONORATO

$25 Door $20 RSVP $20 Advance

brownpapertickets.com/event/132495

9PM Doors 21+ ID Required

HALLOWEEN NIGHT Sunday October 31st

Le Poisson Rouge 158 Bleecker Street N Y C

Original Post

Add Reply

×
×
×
×